2019-20 Executive Board

Co-President – GG Daly

Co-President – Sara Maurer

Parliamentarian – Traci Hartog

Secretary – Lindsay Rocco

Treasurer – Cathy Malec

VP Membership – Natalie Fitch

VP Communications – Angela Duggan

VP Curriculum & School Initiatives – Sarah Hailey

VP Community Outreach – Caulie Hamling

VP Fund Development – Ann Berger

VP PTA Initiatives – Lindsey Slack

VP Volunteers – Chrissy Morgan


2019-20 Full Board


2019-2020 MOUNTAIN PARK ELEMENTARY PTA CONTACT LIST         Title First Name Last Name Cell phone Email address Co-President GG Daly 770-310-1088 mpepta@gmail.com Co-President Sara Maurer 678-467-5273 mpepta@gmail.com Parliamentarian Traci Hartog 770-312-1408 hartog414@gmail.com Secretary Lindsay Rocco 404-932-9618 lindsay.rocco@gmail.com Treasurer Cathy Malec   treasurermpe@gmail.com VP Membership Natalie Fitch 404-452-6339 ncfitch13@gmail.com Directory Natalie Fitch 404-452-6339 ncfitch13@gmail.com Membership Ann Taylor 919-720-6528 anntaylor0811@gmail.com VP Communications Angela Duggan 404-414-1158 hollier.angela@gmail.com Calendar Jennifer Barton 404-452-8986 jcahill50@gmail.com Facebook Coordinator Kasey Murray 404-829-5876 kaseymurrey@gmail.com Hoofprints Jennifer Barton 404-452-8986 jcahill50@gmail.com Marquee Mandy Buice 770-855-6777 miceratmail@gmail.com Mustang Flyer Yvelisse Cordero 516-808-7296 ycordero81@gmail.com   Nicole Wang 404-783-2599 nicole_kay_nelson@yahoo.com   Emily Reinert 412-804-8227 Emily_reinert@gmail.com Website Caulie Hamling 770-315-2491 Cauliehamling@gmail.com Yearbook Julie Carter 678-858-9052 beau311@hotmail.com VP Curriculum & School Initiatives Sarah Hailey 404-520-6693 haileyfamily840@gmail.com Cultural Arts Laura Walsh 404-915-6123 lwalsh6020@gmail.com Cultural Arts Sarah Hailey 404-520-6693 haileyfamily840@gmail.com Open House Brett Williams 770-392-9062 brettmeredith@yahoo.com Open House Shadow Sara Gillespie 404-694-1422 gillespie.sara@hotmail.com Science Expo Lia Bertelson 404-840-9534 liabertelson@gmail.com Science Expo Michelle Dempsey 404-993-3468 michellejdempsey@gmail.com SEM Becky Newkirk 678-480-3841 newkirk585@yahoo.com   Julie Trehern 770-827-0198 jmtrehern@gmail.com SGC Liaison Lia Bertelson 404-840-9534 liabertelson@gmail.com Silly Story Ladies Kate Penwell Braley 614-674-8233 Kate.penwell@gmail.com   Natalie Grabowski 678-234-7655 Natty1127@gmail.com VP Community Outreach Caulie Hamling 770-315-2491 cauliehamling@gmail.com Business Partners Shica Povich   tpovich@gmail.com Dads' Club Leslie Turner 770-596-2546 liturner10@gmail.com   Sarah McLay 404-441-5708 sfmcphil@yahoo.com Donuts for Dads & Dear Ones Leah Bailey 404-441-8476 Leah@leahbaileyinteriordesign.com Grandparents' Day Chrystal Wilson 770-905-6637 mrswilson05@att.net   Melanie Monahan ‭404-819-4177‬ mrsmonahan5711@gmail.com Safe Routes to School Jennifer Barton 404-452-8986 jcahill50@gmail.com VP Fund Development Ann Berger 773-339-2903 annloew@aol.com Box Tops Christine Finch 770-998-5329 christinefinch@bellsouth.net Holiday Extravaganza Christy Mettler 678-444-4886 christy.mettler@gmail.com   Cyndi Brantley   cbrantley@scalamandre.com Maura Roberts Photography Rachel Merrell 678-925-7700 rrmerrell@gmail.com School Tool Box Lindsay Lanier 404-717-5642 lindsay.lanier@yahoo.com Square One Art Lindsay Lanier 404-717-5642 lindsay.lanier@yahoo.com VP PTA Initiatives Lindsey Slack 770-880-6168 lindseyslack1@yahoo.com Drama Club Director Heather Khanna 404-242-2286 hkhanna1@gmail.com   GG Daly 770-310-1088 dalygg@gmail.com Env Ed/Recycling Julie Meacham 404-274-2242 juliejmeacham@gmail.com   Anna Alexander 404-270-0723 annaalexander6207@gmail.com   Susan Juers   juers@fultonschools.org Facility Enhancement Sybil Toney 404-450-1030 sybiltoney@gmail.com Fall Family Fun Night Anita Anderson   anitapanderson@gmail.com   Casey Schoenberner   ceklonne@gmail.com Fifth Grade Farewell Chairs Summer Lindvig 404-932-0499 summerlindvig@gmail.com   Jennifer Rathbun 719-322-0298 jenniferharris7@msn.com Reflections Traci Bippus 404-406-9034 tlbippus@aol.com Spirit Wear Erin Athey 614-570-8055 erinathey@gmail.com   Chrissy Morgan 404-909-4970 cmklonne@gmail.com Spring Fling Sara Gillespie 404-694-1422 gillespie.sara@hotmail.com VP Volunteers Chrissy Morgan 404-909-4970 cmklonne@gmail.com Academic Assistance Traci Bippus 404-406-9034 tlbippus@aol.com Book Fair Wendy Gotham 770-696-2418 wdgotham@gmail.com   Amanda Rapp 678-446-8151 ahrapp@gmail.com Carpool Takeover Becky Newkirk 678-480-3841 newkirk585@yahoo.com Field Day Leslie Turner 770-596-2546 liturner10@gmail.com Hearing &Vision/Picture Day Becky Newkirk 678-480-3841 newkirk585@yahoo.com Hospitality Dara Amram 678-787-6757 amram_jd@bellsouth.net Lost and Found Sybil Toney 404-450-1030 sybiltoney@gmail.com PAWS for Reading Elizabeth Merry   toliverjmu@aol.com Room Parent Coordinators Ann Berger 773-339-2903 annloew@aol.com   Allison Otting 614-327-2879 allisoncampbell@hotmail.com Staff Appreciation Michelle Abreu 770-355-2313 chellemc521@hotmail.com