2018-19 Executive Board

Co-President – Traci Hartog

Co-President – GG Daly

Parliamentarian – Lynne Unglo

Secretary – Lindsay Rocco

Treasurer – Sara Maurer

VP Membership – Natalie Fitch

VP Communications – Angela Duggan

VP Curriculum & School Initiatives – Sarah Hailey

VP Community Outreach – Trina Balash

VP Fund Development – Ann Berger

VP PTA Initiatives – Lindsey Slack

VP Volunteers – Chrissy Morgan

VP Staff Representation – Julie Adams


2018-19 Full Board

2018-2019 MOUNTAIN PARK ELEMENTARY PTA CONTACT LIST
Title First Name Last Name Email address
Co-President Traci Hartog tracihartog31@gmail.com
Co-President GG Daly dalygg@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Lynne Unglo lynne@lynneunglo.com
Secretary Lindsay Rocco lindsay.rocco@gmail.com
Treasurer Sara  Maurer treasurermpe@gmail.com
VP Membership Natalie Fitch ncfitch13@gmail.com
Directory Natalie Fitch ncfitch13@gmail.com
Membership Molly Holbert mollyholbert@gmail.com
VP Communications Angela Duggan hollier.angela@gmail.com
Calendar Jennifer Barton jcahill50@gmail.com
Facebook Coordinator Rachel Merrell rrmerrell@gmail.com
Hoofprints Jennifer Barton jcahill50@gmail.com
Marquee Allison Otting allisoncampbell@hotmail.com
  Julie  Carter beau311@hotmail.com
Mustang Flyer Laura Baltes laura_baltes@hotmail.com
  Nicole  Wang nicole_kay_nelson@yahoo.com
  Yvelisse Cordero ycordero81@gmail.com
Website Caulie Hamling Cauliehamling@gmail.com
Yearbook Tina Sharma tiya_deepak@yahoo.com
VP Curriculum & School Initiatives Sarah Hailey haileyfamily840@gmail.com
Cultural Arts Sarah Hailey haileyfamily840@gmail.com
Cultural Arts Shadow Laura Walsh lwalsh6020@gmail.com
Open House Ann  Taylor anntaylor0811@gmail.com
Open House Shadow Brett Williams brettmeredith@yahoo.com
Science Expo Lia Bertelson liabertelson@gmail.com
Science Expo Shadow Michelle Dempsey michellejdempsey@gmail.com
SEM  Becky Newkirk newkirk585@yahoo.com
  Julie Trehern jmtrehern@gmail.com
SGC Liaison  Lia Bertelson liabertelson@gmail.com
Silly Story Ladies Julie Conrad julie21209@gmail.com
  Sheerie Owen sheerie.owen@gmail.com
VP Community Outreach Trina Balash Trina.balash@gmail.com
Business Partners Lynne Unglo lynne@lynneunglo.com
  Shica Povich tpovich@gmail.com
Dads' Club Leslie Turner liturner10@gmail.com
  Sarah McLay sfmcphil@yahoo.com
Donuts for Dads & Dear Ones Leah Bailey Leah@leahbaileyinteriordesign.com
Grandparents' Day Chrystal Wilson mrswilson05@att.net
  Ashlee  McCarthy ashleemccarthy.m@gmail.com
  Melanie Monahan mrsmonahan5711@gmail.com
Legislation Kristen Watford davidwatford@comcast.net
Safe Routes to School Jennifer Barton jcahill50@gmail.com
VP Fund Development Ann Berger annloew@aol.com
Box Tops Christine Finch christinefinch@bellsouth.net
Holiday Extravaganza Susan Burris susanburris21@gmail.com
  Christy Mettler christy.mettler@gmail.com
Maura Roberts Photography Rachel Merrell rrmerrell@gmail.com
School Tool Box Lindsay Lanier lindsay.lanier@yahoo.com
Square One Art Raven  Reese raveng.reese@gmail.com
VP PTA Initiatives Lindsey Slack lindseyslack1@yahoo.com
Bulletin Board Amy  Cooper-Schroder adcs@rocketmail.com
Drama Club Director Erika Rodriquez erodriguez.mpedrama@gmail.com
  Heather Khanna hkhanna1@gmail.com
Env Ed/Recycling Julie Meacham juliejmeacham@gmail.com
  Bill Braine billbraine@icloud.com
  Susan Juers juers@fultonschools.org
Facility Enhancement Amy  Cooper-Schroder adcs@rocketmail.com
  Sybil Toney sybiltoney@gmail.com
Fall Family Fun Night Veronica Janus alexandersmamma@hotmail.com
  Laura Baltes laura_baltes@hotmail.com
Fifth Grade Farewell Chairs Jett  Denton jettdenton@yahoo.com
  Wendy Gotham wdgotham@gmail.com
MPE Float Sara  Mauer treasurermpe@gmail.com
  Kathy Porche kathy.porche@docusign.com
Reflections Traci Bippus tlbippus@aol.com
Spirit Wear Erin Athey erinathey@gmail.com
  Chrissy Morgan cmklonne@gmail.com
Spring Fling Lynne Unglo lynne@lynneunglo.com
Spring Fling Shadow Julie  Bean emailjuliebean@gmail.com
VP Volunteers Chrissy Morgan cmklonne@gmail.com
Academic Assistance Traci Bippus tlbippus@aol.com
Admin Services  Susan Westbury rswestbury517@gmail.com
Book Fair Wendy Gotham wdgotham@gmail.com
  Amanda Rapp ahrapp@gmail.com
Carpool Takeover  Becky Newkirk newkirk585@yahoo.com
Field Day Leslie Turner liturner10@gmail.com
Hearing &Vision/Picture Day Becky Newkirk newkirk585@yahoo.com
Hospitality  Dara Amram amram_jd@bellsouth.net
  Janet  Bingham janetsbingham@gmail.com
Lost and Found Shannon Garrett shgarrett01@gmail.com
PAWS for Reading Sarah Buehrle Sbuehrle@hotmail.com
Room Parent Coordinators Ann Berger annloew@aol.com
  Michelle Abreu chellemc521@hotmail.com
Staff Appreciation Summer  Lindvig summerlindvig@gmail.com
VP Staff Representation Julie Adams adamsjp@fultonschools.org