2017-18 Full Board

Title First Name Last Name Cell phone Email address
Co-President Susan Westbury 404-428-5859 rswestbury@comcast.net
Co-President Traci Hartog 770-312-1408 tracihartog31@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Jill Underwood 904-955-0632 ljgpants75@aol.com
Secretary Marcey Duffy 770-337-4957 littled628@comcast.net
Treasurer Sara  Maurer 678-467-5273 maurers795@gmail.com
VP Membership GG Daly 770-310-1088 dalygg@gmail.com
Directory Natalie Fitch 404-452-6339 ncfitch13@gmail.com
Membership Molly Holbert 678-612-7426 mollyholbert@gmail.com
VP Communications Rachel Willis 678-485-6313 rachelwillis1974@gmail.com
Calendar Jennifer Barton 404-452-8986 jcahill50@gmail.com
Facebook Coordinator Jill Underwood 904-955-0632 ljgpants75@aol.com
Hoofprints Jennifer Barton 404-452-8986 jcahill50@gmail.com
Marquee Allison Otting 614-327-2879 allisoncampbell@hotmail.com
  Julie  Carter 678- 858-9052 beau311@hotmail.com
Mustang Flyer Laura Baltes 843-902-0088 laura_baltes@hotmail.com
  Kelly Watton 678-640-7168 kellywatton@yahoo.com
  Nicole  Wang 404-783-2599 nicole_kay_nelson@yahoo.com
Public Relations Brandi Willis 770-655-8565 brandiwillis@gmail.com
Yearbook Kristen Turner 678-793-4814 kristensturner@gmail.com 
Website Kathryn Mulkey 404-431-6234 khmulkey@gmail.com
  Caulie Hamling 770-315-2491 Cauliehamling@gmail.com
VP Curriculum & School Initiatives Lindsey Slack 770-880-6168 lindseyslack1@yahoo.com
Cultural Arts Loreta McPartland 410-507-0561 jlmcpart@aol.com
Cultural Arts "Shadow" OPEN      
SEM  Becky Newkirk 678-480-3841 newkirk585@yahoo.com
  Julie Trehern 770-827-0198 jmtrehern@gmail.com
SEM Grade Level/Silly Story Ladies Sheerie Owen 404-452-2657 sheerie.owen@gmail.com
  Sarah Buehrle 770-688-5579 Sbuehrle@hotmail.com
Science Expo Sarah Hailey 404-520-6693 haileyfamily840@gmail.com
Science Expo "Shadow" OPEN      
Open House Lindsey Slack 770-880-6168 lindseyslack1@yahoo.com
  Ann  Taylor 919-720-6528 anntaylor0811@gmail.com
Garden Chair Emily Sheehy 678-559-6659 creative_commerce@yahoo.com
VP Community Outreach Trina Balash 678-596-7503 Trina.balash@gmail.com
Dad's Club Leslie Turner 770-596-2546 liturner10@gmail.com
Donuts for Dads & Dear Ones Leah Bailey 404 441-8476 Leah@leahbaileyinteriordesign.com
Grandparents' Day Trina Balash 678-596-7503 Trina.balash@gmail.com
  Kasey Murrey 404-829-5876 kaseymurrey@gmail.com
Legislation Kristen Watford 404-944-6196 davidwatford@comcast.net
Business Partners Elysa Greenwald 770-601-2215 elysa135@gmail.com
City Event Chair Kristen Watford 404-944-6196 davidwatford@comcast.net
Safe Routes to School Jennifer Barton 404-452-8986 jcahill50@gmail.com
VP Fund Development Katie Tucker 770-845-1139 katherineytucker@gmail.com
Box Tops/ Coke Rewards Christine Finch 770-998-5329 christinefinch@bellsouth.net
Holiday Extravaganza Summer Lindvig 404-932-0499 summerlindvig@gmail.com
  Susan Burris 404-510-0428 susanburris21@gmail.com
Square One Art OPEN      
School Tool Box Jill Underwood 904-955-0632 ljgpants75@aol.com
Maura Roberts Photography Rachel Merrell 678-925-7700 rrmerrell@gmail.com
VP PTA Initiatives Lynne Unglo 770-401-1222 lynne@lynneunglo.com
Drama Club Director Erika Rodriquez 770-490-2970 erodriguez.mpedrama@gmail.com
Env Ed/Recycling Erika Rodriquez 770-490-2970 erika@orchidindustries.com
  Julie Meacham 404-274-2242 juliejmeacham@gmail.com
  Susan Juers   juers@fultonschools.org
Facility Enhancement Stephanie Tackitt 770-313-9959 Tackittsteph6@att.net
  Amy  Schroder 954-632-3222 adcs@rocketmail.com
Back to School Bash Ashlee McCarthy 513-205-7009 ashleemccarthy.m@gmail.com
  Julie Trehern 770-827-0198 jmtrehern@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Farewell Chairs Jill Underwood 904-955-0632 ljgpants75@aol.com
  Wendy Kelly 678-358-2362 kellysatl@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Float OPEN      
Mini-Grant Review Shannon Childers 404-932-6741 shannonc331@gmail.com
  GG  Daly 770-310-1088 dalygg@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Kalene Martin 404-259-4957 kalenemartin@me.com
  OPEN      
Spring Fling Jessica Davis 770-757-8146 jessicamdavis@gmail.com
Reflections Wanda Nielsen 770-596-0258 wanda.nielsen@gmail.com
VP Volunteers Michelle Knight 678-352-9434 michelle.knight@charter.net
Academic Assistance Jill Underwood 904-955-0632 ljgpants75@aol.com
Book Fair Wendy Gotham 770-696-2418 wdgotham@gmail.com
  Lindsay Rocco 404-932-9618 lindsay.rocco@gmail.com
Field Day Leslie Turner 770-596-2546 liturner10@gmail.com
Lost and Found Amanda Rapp 678-446-8151 ahrapp@gmail.com
Carpool Takeover  Becky Newkirk 678-480-3841 newkirk585@yahoo.com
Hospitality  Dara Amram 678-787-6757 amram_jd@bellsouth.net
  Janet  Bingham 404-754-4547 janetsbingham@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinators Ann Berger 773-339-2903 annloew@aol.com
  Sabrina Howry 678-360-0111 pta2sabrina@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Jo Harris 770-609-8570 jomuggs@gmail.com
  Jill Underwood 904-955-0632 ljgpants75@aol.com
  Stephanie Parmele 678-580-2723 sparmele@gmail.com
Hearing &Vision/Picture Day Becky Newkirk 678-480-3841 newkirk585@yahoo.com
VP Staff Representation Julie Adams   adamsjp@fultonschools.org
         
        updated 7/5/2017